NAATI CCL · French · checked 20 Oct 2026
Best websites to practise NAATI CCL French (2026): free dialogues, mock tests and AI marking compared
You can practise NAATI CCL French online with NAATI's free official practice materials (4 downloadable dialogues and a one-dialogue online sample), naaticcl.com (61 dialogues, 30 mock tests and AI marking) and 5 other sites listed below.
Compiled by naaticcl.com, which runs one of the sites listed. We put our own row first and say so. Every other row repeats what that site's public page says, with a link and the date we checked it. “not stated” means the checked page did not say; it does not mean the feature is missing. We do not score or rank the sites.
| Site | Dialogues | Audio | Model answers | Mock tests | Marking | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| naaticcl.comCompiled by us; figures from our catalogue | 61 original dialogues | Yes, every segment | Yes, all 61 | 30 two-dialogue mock tests | AI, segment by segment; no human marking | Reading and audio free; first 2 dialogues AI-marked free; then A$9 per mock, or plans from A$29 / 7 days | |
| NAATIOfficial practice materials, free | 4 downloadable dialogues (old CCL tests, no longer used) | Yes, MP3 | PDF script; other-language segments translated into English | Free one-dialogue online sample; paid assessed practice test | Self-check free; NAATI examiners mark the paid assessed test | Downloads and online sample free; assessed practice A$165 incl. GST | Downloadable materials by language · Free online sample by language · Assessed practice testchecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Lingo Copilot CCL (French site) | not stated | not stated | not stated | 1 full mock (two dialogues) + 1 practice session free | AI scoring, segment by segment (stated) | A$59 / 3 months; A$69 / 6 months (site-wide) | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| AceCCL | not stated on the checked page excerpt | not stated | not stated | Free French mini-mock dialogue listed; mock count not stated | AI segment scoring; coach-reviewed mocks advertised site-wide | A$19.99 / 7 days; A$35 or A$49 / 60 days (site-wide) | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| CCLHUB | French practice dialogues; count not stated | Yes, audio exercises | Yes, sample translations | not stated | not stated | not stated | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| CCLMagic | not stated | Yes, audio playback and voice recording | not stated | Free tier: 1 mock + 3 scenarios; Pro: unlimited mocks per language | AI scoring and feedback (stated) | $59.99 / month per language (currency not stated); free tier | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Naati Practice | 59 mocks x 2 dialogues, site-wide all languages; per-language not stated | Yes, each segment read aloud by a natural voice | not stated | 59 mock tests site-wide, all languages; first mock free | AI examiner marks each segment (stated) | First mock free; Premium $5 AUD / month, first 7 days free | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
How to read this table
- Dialogue counts, mock tests and vocabulary measure different things. A mock test here is two dialogues sat back to back.
- Prices keep each site's own currency and conditions. Check the site before paying; plans change.
- NAATI's free materials are old CCL tests that are no longer used. Only NAATI issues a CCL result; every practice score, ours included, is an estimate.
- We did not log in, buy plans or test anyone's marking. We refresh this page once a month.
30 free French mock tests · All French practice materials · French dialogues with transcripts · Practice websites for all languages