NAATI CCL · Odia · checked 20 Oct 2026
Best websites to practise NAATI CCL Odia (2026): free dialogues, mock tests and AI marking compared
You can practise NAATI CCL Odia online with NAATI's free official practice materials (4 downloadable dialogues and a one-dialogue online sample), naaticcl.com (64 dialogues, 32 mock tests and AI marking) and 4 other sites listed below.
Compiled by naaticcl.com, which runs one of the sites listed. We put our own row first and say so. Every other row repeats what that site's public page says, with a link and the date we checked it. “not stated” means the checked page did not say; it does not mean the feature is missing. We do not score or rank the sites.
| Site | Dialogues | Audio | Model answers | Mock tests | Marking | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| naaticcl.comCompiled by us; figures from our catalogue | 64 original dialogues | Yes, every segment | Yes, all 64 | 32 two-dialogue mock tests | AI, segment by segment; no human marking | Reading and audio free; first 2 dialogues AI-marked free; then A$9 per mock, or plans from A$29 / 7 days | |
| NAATIOfficial practice materials, free | 4 downloadable dialogues (old CCL tests, no longer used) | Yes, MP3 | PDF script; other-language segments translated into English | Free one-dialogue online sample; paid assessed practice test | Self-check free; NAATI examiners mark the paid assessed test | Downloads and online sample free; assessed practice A$165 incl. GST | Downloadable materials by language · Free online sample by language · Assessed practice testchecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| AceCCL | 316 Odia dialogues advertised; free 100-term PDF | Yes, free Odia mini-mock with segment audio | Yes, bilingual answer key in mini-mock | Unlimited mock tests advertised | AI scoring (stated); coach-reviewed mocks advertised site-wide | A$19.99/7 days; A$35 or A$49 plans/60 days (site-wide) | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Sandy Khippal / NAATI Experts | 30 practice tests in the course | not stated | not stated | 3 mock tests with feedback | Mock feedback (marker not stated); live coaching in Coaching plan | not stated | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Naati Practice | 59 mocks / 118 dialogues site-wide, all languages; per-language not stated | Yes, segments read by natural AI voices | not stated | First mock free; 59 mock tests site-wide, all languages | AI examiner marks each segment (stated) | First mock free; Premium $5 AUD/month, first 7 days free | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| NaCl Prep | Dialogues in 11 categories; per-language count not stated | Yes, chime replicated in practice sessions | not stated | Full mock tests stated; count not stated | AI evaluation and scoring on paid plan | Dialogues free, no account; AI scoring from $8.99 USD/week | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
How to read this table
- Dialogue counts, mock tests and vocabulary measure different things. A mock test here is two dialogues sat back to back.
- Prices keep each site's own currency and conditions. Check the site before paying; plans change.
- NAATI's free materials are old CCL tests that are no longer used. Only NAATI issues a CCL result; every practice score, ours included, is an estimate.
- We did not log in, buy plans or test anyone's marking. We refresh this page once a month.
32 free Odia mock tests · All Odia practice materials · Odia dialogues with transcripts · Practice websites for all languages