NAATI CCL · Urdu · checked 20 Oct 2026
Best websites to practise NAATI CCL Urdu (2026): free dialogues, mock tests and AI marking compared
You can practise NAATI CCL Urdu online with NAATI's free official practice materials (4 downloadable dialogues and a one-dialogue online sample), naaticcl.com (118 dialogues, 59 mock tests and AI marking) and 5 other sites listed below.
Compiled by naaticcl.com, which runs one of the sites listed. We put our own row first and say so. Every other row repeats what that site's public page says, with a link and the date we checked it. “not stated” means the checked page did not say; it does not mean the feature is missing. We do not score or rank the sites.
| Site | Dialogues | Audio | Model answers | Mock tests | Marking | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| naaticcl.comCompiled by us; figures from our catalogue | 118 original dialogues | Yes, every segment | Yes, all 118 | 59 two-dialogue mock tests | AI, segment by segment; no human marking | Reading and audio free; first 2 dialogues AI-marked free; then A$9 per mock, or plans from A$29 / 7 days | |
| NAATIOfficial practice materials, free | 4 downloadable dialogues (old CCL tests, no longer used) | Yes, MP3 | PDF script; other-language segments translated into English | Free one-dialogue online sample; paid assessed practice test | Self-check free; NAATI examiners mark the paid assessed test | Downloads and online sample free; assessed practice A$165 incl. GST | Downloadable materials by language · Free online sample by language · Assessed practice testchecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| CCL Mate | 83 mock-test dialogues, 1,797 key words, 640 sentences on Urdu page | Yes | Yes, model answer for every segment | 1 free full mock (2 dialogues); all mocks with Premium | AI marking with Premium; free mock is self-marked | Free tier; Premium from A$19 / 2 weeks, one payment | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| XINGO | not stated | Yes, dialogues voiced by AI speakers | not stated | not stated | AI score out of 90 with feedback | 10 free minutes; site-wide packs A$19/30 min, A$39/80, A$69/160 | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Lingo Copilot CCL | Dialogues across 10 domains; count not stated | Yes, native audio | not stated | First full practice test free | AI feedback scored per segment | First test free; site-wide A$59 / 3 months, A$69 / 6 months | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| AceCCL | 239 Urdu dialogues in 13 categories; 1,000+ vocabulary words | not stated | not stated | Free Urdu mini-mock, no credit card; timed mock tests | AI scoring with segment-by-segment feedback | Site-wide: A$19.99 / 7 days; A$35 or A$49 / 60 days | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
| Naati Practice (naatipractice.lovable.app) | 59 mocks of 2 dialogues, site-wide, all languages | Yes, natural AI voices | not stated | First mock free; 59 mocks site-wide, all languages | AI examiner marking and AI coaching | First mock free; Premium $5 AUD a month, first 7 days free | Source pagechecked 20 Oct 2026 |
How to read this table
- Dialogue counts, mock tests and vocabulary measure different things. A mock test here is two dialogues sat back to back.
- Prices keep each site's own currency and conditions. Check the site before paying; plans change.
- NAATI's free materials are old CCL tests that are no longer used. Only NAATI issues a CCL result; every practice score, ours included, is an estimate.
- We did not log in, buy plans or test anyone's marking. We refresh this page once a month.
59 free Urdu mock tests · All Urdu practice materials · Urdu dialogues with transcripts · Practice websites for all languages